The RCMP provide police services to Lamont County. Lamont County is broken up into 3 RCMP districts; Fort Saskatchewan RCMP Detachment, Two Hills RCMP Detachment, and Vegreville RCMP Detachment. To find out which RCMP district you reside in, check the RCMP Districts linked above.

In case of emergency, ALWAYS dial 9-1-1.

Fort Saskatchewan RCMP Detachment
200 Town Crest Road, Fort Saskatchewan, AB
T8L 0G7
Tel: (780) 997-7900

Two Hills RCMP Detachment
Box 100, 5209 – 50 Street, Two Hills, AB T0B 4K0
Tel: (780) 657-2760

Vegreville RCMP Detachment
Box 730, 4945 – 49 Avenue, Vegreville, AB T9C 1R8
Tel: (780) 632-2155