Go back to news listing

2018 Farmstead Beautification Winners

On August 17, 2018, Lamont County Agricultural Service Board held its annual Farmstead Beautification Awards. The award recipients and County representatives toured around Lamont County visiting the yards of residents who have put in a lot of time and hard work into their attractive yards.

Lamont County would like to recognize the following recipients for their hard work and dedication:

Division 1: Don Turchin & Susan Grainger
Division 2: Nick & Natalie Kowerchuk
Division 3: Roger & Joanne Amyotte
Division 4: Cody & Lacey Hrehorets & Family
Division 5: Christine & Arlen Maschmeyer

Division1a Division_2a Division_3a Division_4a Division_5a