Go back to news listing

2017 ASB Farmstead Beautification Winners

On August 11, 2017, Lamont County Agricultural Service Board held its annual Farmstead Beautification Awards. The award recipients and County representatives toured around Lamont County visiting the yards of residents who have put in a lot of time and hard work into their attractive yards.

Lamont County would like to recognize the following recipients for their hard work and dedication:
  • Division 1: Elton & Mandy Chmilar
  • Division 2: Eddie & Joan Nowicki
  • Division 3: Allen & Iris Kliachik
  • Division 4: Donald, Tammy & Medow Evans
  • Division 5: Trent & Janine Whiting
  Elton & Mandy Chmilar  Eddie & Joan Nowicki  

Donald, Tammy & Medow Evans  Allen & Iris Kliachik

  Trent & Janine Whiting