Upcoming Events (12)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
September 2019
Sep 19 Thursday 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm Andrew Community Awareness*Please Note*
The date has been changed to September 19 due to scheduling conflicts. It was originally planned for September 13, then September 18. Sorry for any confusion!

Contact FCSS Lamont County Region to book a table or for more information!
Andrew Community
Sep 28 Saturday 02:00 pm Bruderheim Culture EventJoin the Town of Bruderheim for an afternoon of culture!

Tickets available at the Door!
Lamont Community
October 2019
Oct 02 Wednesday 09:30 am ASB Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
Oct 08 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
Oct 25 Friday FOUVS Pyrohy Supper & 35 Anniversary Details coming soon! St. Michael Social
November 2019
Nov 12 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
Nov 30 Saturday 12:00 pm Lamont Light Up Lamont Light Up Lamont Community
December 2019
Dec 07 Saturday 05:30 pm AFD 2nd Annual Harvest Dance5:30 - Cocktails
6:30 - Dinner Buffet Style
7:30 - Recognition Presentation
9:00 - Dance
Midnight - Late Lunch

* Authentic Ukrainian Dinner
* Award Winning Band Millenia

Tickets available online at Eventbrite.ca (AFD Harvest Dance) or from your local AFD members

* No Minors *
Andrew Social
Dec 07 Saturday 05:30 pm Bruderheim Firefighter GalaThe Bruderheim Fire Department is inviting you to our annual Gala. This will be an event you don't want to miss!

Let's bring the community together during this holiday season by inviting friends and family to join!

Tickets can be purchased at the Victoria hotel or through Bruderheim Fire Department members for $40.
Bruderheim Social
Dec 10 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
Dec 11 Wednesday 09:30 am ASB Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
February 2020
Feb 29 Saturday Chipman Fire Department Firefighter's BallSave the date for the Chipman Fire Departments 7th Annual Firefighters Ball!

Contact Colette for more information!
Chipman Social