Upcoming Events (13)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
January 2021
Jan 21 Thursday 04:00 pm Land Rental Sealed Tender Submission DeadlineLamont County extends an invitation to tender for the rental of approximately 117 cultivated acres at NE-25-58-16-W4 for three (3) years.

Land rental is based on cash rental, payable 100% by May 1 of each year. Tenders are required to quote dollar per acre.

Lamont County reserves the right to reject:
1) Any and ...
Lamont Other
Jan 26 Tuesday 09:00 am - 12:00 pm Committee of the Whole Meeting The agenda will be posted the Friday before the meeting. Lamont Meeting
Jan 31 Sunday Disaster Assistance Program Application DeadlineApplication deadline has been extended to January 31, 2021.

Apply for disaster recovery funding if your home or business suffered flooding damage from June 3 to June 8, 2020.

If you live in Lamont County, and your home, business or property was damaged by flooding from June 3 to June 8, 2020, you may be eligible to rece...
Other
February 2021
Feb 09 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
March 2021
Mar 09 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
April 2021
Apr 13 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
May 2021
May 11 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
June 2021
Jun 08 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
August 2021
Aug 10 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
September 2021
Sep 14 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
October 2021
Oct 12 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
Oct 18 Monday Municipal ElectionPolling station locations will be posted when available.

Additional information is at www.lamontcounty.ca/2021-municipal-election.
Lamont County Other
Oct 26 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Organizational MeetingDuring the annual Organizational Meeting, Lamont County council votes to appoint Reeve and Deputy Reeve to a one-year term, and appoints members to boards and committees.

Public is welcome.
Lamont Meeting