County Council 

Lamont County is divided into five divisions, each represented by an elected Councillor. Council is represented by the Reeve, who is chosen on an annual basis by Council during the Organizational Meeting in October. In 2018, Council elected David Diduck as Reeve and Roy Anaka as Deputy Reeve, for their second term.

Lamont County Council 2019

Click to view the 2018 Reeve’s Report

Council Members

Councillors' Action Request Form (Private Use)