Upcoming Events (21)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
December 2018
Dec 16 Sunday 12:00 pm County of Lamont Food Bank Christmas Hamper AssemblyVolunteers are needed for hamper assembly on Sunday, December 16 starting at noon at the Lamont Rec Centre. Everyone is welcome! Lamont Community
January 2019
Jan 08 Tuesday 09:30 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
Jan 17 Thursday 06:00 pm Emergency Farm Plan SessionAn Emergency Farm Plan is important to have on Farm to allow your family, your operation to be protected in the event of an emergency. Your farming operation is your livelihood and it is important to be aware of the risks that exist and have a plan to protect it. This Emergency Farm Plan Session will go through the creation of an Emergency Farm ... St. Michael Training
Jan 18 Friday 07:00 pm Moscow Hall Whist Card PartyWhist Card Parties at Moscow Hall 
Jan 18, Feb 1, 15, March 1, 15, 29 and April 12
Start time 7:00 pm Admission $12

Thank you. If you require further information, please call or email

Cathie Chomiak
cechomiak@gmail.com
780-632-7108 or 780-905-6249
Lamont County Community
February 2019
Feb 01 Friday 07:00 pm Moscow Hall Whist Card PartyWhist Card Parties at Moscow Hall 
Jan 18, Feb 1, 15, March 1, 15, 29 and April 12
Start time 7:00 pm Admission $12

Thank you. If you require further information, please call or email

Cathie Chomiak
cechomiak@gmail.com
780-632-7108 or 780-905-6249
Lamont County Community
Feb 12 Tuesday 09:30 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
Feb 15 Friday 07:00 pm Moscow Hall Whist Card PartyWhist Card Parties at Moscow Hall 
Jan 18, Feb 1, 15, March 1, 15, 29 and April 12
Start time 7:00 pm Admission $12

Thank you. If you require further information, please call or email

Cathie Chomiak
cechomiak@gmail.com
780-632-7108 or 780-905-6249
Lamont County Community
Feb 26 Tuesday Working Well Workshop Details are forthcoming, when available. St. Michael Training
March 2019
Mar 01 Friday 07:00 pm Moscow Hall Whist Card PartyWhist Card Parties at Moscow Hall 
Jan 18, Feb 1, 15, March 1, 15, 29 and April 12
Start time 7:00 pm Admission $12

Thank you. If you require further information, please call or email

Cathie Chomiak
cechomiak@gmail.com
780-632-7108 or 780-905-6249
Lamont County Community
Mar 12 Tuesday 09:30 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
Mar 15 Friday 07:00 pm Moscow Hall Whist Card PartyWhist Card Parties at Moscow Hall 
Jan 18, Feb 1, 15, March 1, 15, 29 and April 12
Start time 7:00 pm Admission $12

Thank you. If you require further information, please call or email

Cathie Chomiak
cechomiak@gmail.com
780-632-7108 or 780-905-6249
Lamont County Community
Mar 29 Friday 07:00 pm Moscow Hall Whist Card PartyWhist Card Parties at Moscow Hall 
Jan 18, Feb 1, 15, March 1, 15, 29 and April 12
Start time 7:00 pm Admission $12

Thank you. If you require further information, please call or email

Cathie Chomiak
cechomiak@gmail.com
780-632-7108 or 780-905-6249
Lamont County Community
April 2019
Apr 09 Tuesday 09:30 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
Apr 12 Friday 07:00 pm Moscow Hall Whist Card PartyWhist Card Parties at Moscow Hall 
Jan 18, Feb 1, 15, March 1, 15, 29 and April 12
Start time 7:00 pm Admission $12

Thank you. If you require further information, please call or email

Cathie Chomiak
cechomiak@gmail.com
780-632-7108 or 780-905-6249
Lamont County Community
May 2019
May 14 Tuesday 09:30 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
June 2019
Jun 11 Tuesday 09:30 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
August 2019
Aug 13 Tuesday 09:30 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
September 2019
Sep 10 Tuesday 09:30 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
October 2019
Oct 08 Tuesday 09:30 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
November 2019
Nov 12 Tuesday 09:30 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
December 2019
Dec 10 Tuesday 09:30 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting