Division 3: Roy Bryks, Councillor

Roy was first elected to council in 1999 where he served until 2010. He was re-elected in 2013 for his fifth term. His committee duties include the Agricultural Service Board, Municipal Planning Commission, Community Adult Learning Council, St. Michael Regional Landfill Commission, Senior Citizens Foundation, Northeast Region Community Awareness and Emergency Response committee and the O.H.S. Committee.